20 + 10 reasons to write

  1. Because I can!
  2. It was part of my New Year’s Resolutions
  3. To communicate.
  4. To share my world with others.
  5. To apply my creativity into a new task.
  6. I felt that I reached a certain point where I feel that I would like to leave a legacy to the world.
  7. To create something that is totally mine.
  8. To make a difference.
  9. To have fun.
  10. To express my thoughts & opinions.
  11. To juice up my writing skills.
  12. I think it is a better hobby than knitting!!
  13. Words are tired of existing only in my mind!
  14. To make new friends.
  15. To explore new wor(l)ds!
  16. To expand my wor(l)ds to a new dimension!!
  17. To reach out for other / different people / opinions / views…
  18. To educate and be educated!
  19. To critisize and be critisized!
  20. To make people smile / think / feel / …
  21. +
  22. To let my friends know how much I care about them.
  23. Because I was always good at writing!
  24. To be open!
  25. I always enjoyed using writing to portray images and ideas.
  26. I feel that blogging is a contemporary form of literature.
  27. When I was a little girl, I thought I could become a writer!
  28. This is the perfect way tp become one some day!!
  29. =
  30. Because there will always be a perfectly good reason to write about something.
Leave a Reply

