Fresh air of inspiration

Lately I’ve been obsessed to try make things with my bare hands, knit, make handcrafts, create accessories or just cook!!

My last project was trying to dip dye something. After looking for hours through the internet and having decided on my project, I took my supplies and got ready.

So, here are my two new handmade pieces of garment:

20130824-223938.jpg

20130824-224003.jpg

20130824-224012.jpg

I am really proud!! :))

Special thanks and credit to Wit & Whistle (please check their page for more info http://witandwhistle.com/2012/03/14/diy-dip-dyed-t-shirt/) for the thorough, detailed and fun instructions on how to dip dye t-shirts.

More projects will follow!!

Leave a Reply

